“Where was the FM Towns Marty when you were sixteen years old? That’s what I want to know.”

Matt Hawkins
Attract Mode
Published in
1 min readJan 1, 2018

2018 is finally here, thank God. So time for a resolution, if you’re into that kind of thing.

If you haven’t been following BitHead1000 (aka the host of “the greatest video game program in the history of human civilization”) as he works towards a complete NES collection (though this particular video is more about ColecoVision) then you have truly been missing out.

Anyhow, that’s it from me, for now; I’ll back sometime after MAGFest, perhaps with that long-promised assortment of game culture snapshots! Like I said, you’ll find me with the rest of the Death By Audio Arcade crew. And if not… just look for the guy wearing the BitHead1000 t-shirt…

Originally published at blog.attractmo.de.

--

--