Ready For Business: Aura Shipping Now

Abdur Chowdhury
Aura Blog
Published in
1 min readSep 30, 2016

When we started this journey I was asked over and over, “Why aren’t you taking pre-orders?” Like so many of you, I haven’t had the greatest experience with pre-orders. I’ve ordered things because I thought, “Hey, that looks cool!” Then I would start getting emails on production problems and delays. All I really wanted was that “cool thing.”

I’m not a big fan of that business model. It slowly turns your most loyal advocates into vocal haters.

We hope you love having Aura in your home.

Last week, I told you we’d be shipping soon. Our warehouse is now fully stocked and we are ready to fulfill orders.

So, without further ado…Aura Frames is ready for business and shipping now.

Get yours at: http://auraframes.com

Abdur

--

--

Abdur Chowdhury
Aura Blog

Now: @aura_frames, @DeepFlightOcean, @altavistaschool, Past: Chief Scientist @Twitter, co-founder @Summize, Chief Architect @AOL