Adinane Issifou Motivation Letter

Beatrice Batocchioni
Aurorafellows
Published in
3 min readDec 31, 2021

✨ Se hai meno di 21 anni dovresti scoprire Aurora.
Cos’è Aurora? Un progetto europeo per ragazzi under 21 che permette di ottenere vantaggi straordinari come:
-
10 mila€ a fondo perduto che potrai spendere per la tua crescita personale
- la possibilità di
rapportarti in modo diretto con i migliori professionisti del tuo settore di riferimento.
Lo scopo di questo percorso è quello di accelerare la crescita e aumentare la probabilità di incontrare opportunità.
👉🏻 Non servono requisiti per entrare e non interferisce ne con lo studio ne con il lavoro! Se vuoi ottenere di più dal tuo presente per valorizzare il tuo futuro e attrarre occasioni clicca qui.

Dear sirs of Aurora Fellowship,

I am Adinane Issifou and this my motivation letter to prove to you that I have what it takes to be part of the Fellowship program.

I learned about this from the net and I was quite wary and distrustful at first but after doing some search with trustable sources I decided to participate.

Another reason that made do it is also because I had a great time speaking with someone from the program and she was of a great help and explained everything to me smoothly. This wonderful experience pushed to fully participate in this program.

Of course, the first that came to my attention and made do these researches was the monetary reward but after learning more about the Fellowship goals I became invested and wanted to be part of it.

Ignoring the monetary gains, I think the experiences I will acquire by entering in the program will be huge and helpful for me in the near future.

Having professionals and predecessors helping me in the fields I am interested in is a great opportunity. I am also interested because hope to expand my knowledge and learn a lot of useful tips and skills.

By participating on this, I also want to know if the field I chose is the one that is the most suited for me.

I was interested in psychology since I was a child and carried this passion till now and I want it to be my future job.

Of course, as I grew i began having other passion too and I want to fuse them in my main passion which is difficult thing. So, I want to use this program to have an expert view in what is possible and what is not. Since I like reading and I am interested in artificial intelligence I want to have a job that has all of my passion included in them which is unlikely but I still hope to receive a lot of advice from the team in order to choose wisely for my future.

I also want to use the program to help me enhance my strengths and help me find and reduce my weaknesses.

I wish we have a beautiful experience together and learn from each other.

Sincerely,

Adinane Issifou.

--

--