Sofie Hon
Authentic Solopreneurs
Apr 1, 2021

Hi, I’m Sofie from Singapore. I’m an international coach and trainer in the MAP Method™, and Mum of two who switched from an unbalanced high-strung corporate life to pursuing purposeful work that nurtures a thriving family life.

I equip professionals, coaches, therapists, and parents with mind management skills so that they can be their own best version and in turn help others become their best too.

I love teaching, coaching, writing, and speaking about:

  • Work-life Integration (especially working Mums)
  • Mind Management Techniques
  • How to go from Good to Great
  • Nurturing Happy Healthy Children
  • Empowering your Mind to Create Your Best Life
  • Mental Emotional Wellness

I’d love to connect with you here on LinkedIn and Facebook.

Photo courtesy of the author.

--

--

Sofie Hon
Authentic Solopreneurs

Advanced international coach and trainer, the MAP Method (TM). I love equipping professionals, coaches, therapists and parents with mind management skills.