The Change Maker

I want to spread ripples of change through my writing

Rippy Gauba
Authentic Solopreneurs
1 min readJun 7, 2021

--

Hi, I’m Rippy Gauba from Singapore. I am a management consultant by profession and a writer by choice.

I am an individual who feels that within us, we have the power to impact the lives of others. This impact can be positive or negative, and we decide whom and how we want to influence.

During my journey as a working professional, a wife, and a mother, I had an opportunity to experience both sides and am thankful to the people who influenced me and the people I could make an impact on.

It changed me personally and professionally and was the starting point of my blogging journey. So my blogs are all about 3Ms- the motivation and the mindset required to manage teenage kids and work life.

I would love to connect with you via:

My website -www.my-ripple-effect.com

My Free Monthly newsletter

Instagram

Facebook

--

--

Rippy Gauba
Authentic Solopreneurs

Lifestyle Blogger; Articles on Mindset, Motivation & Management covering challenges of Corporate life & Parenting. My Blog- www.my-ripple-effect.com