“5 things I wish someone told me before I became a CEO” with Erin Hatzikostas CEO of b Authentic

An Interview with Phil La Duke

Phil La Duke
Authority Magazine

--

So here is my little secret I haven’t told many people. My dream is to create a movement, an army of people ready to change how we operate in Corporate America. People ready to rush into the work “battlefield” in a more authentic, fun and inspiring way. One of my biggest steps to igniting that is to reinvent the “women’s conferences” of today. My podcast co-host and I are starting with our podcast where we rewrite the boring stuff and instead get super-duper real about all the sh*t we face. We know that most women are sick of the same ol’, same ‘ol — boring, segregated women’s conferences. Instead, we envision a room filled with real talk, no-BS coaching, music, inspiration and a whole lot of wine to fuel the rocket ship that is waiting to take off.

--

--

Phil La Duke
Authority Magazine

Author of “I Know My Shoes Are Untied. Mind Your Own Business”, “Lone Gunman. Rewriting the Handbook on Workplace Violence Prevention”, and “Blood on my hands