“5 things I wish someone told me before I became a CEO” with Tina Anderson CEO of Just Thrive

An Interview with Phil La Duke

Phil La Duke
Authority Magazine

--

Hire for culture first, then skill but preferably both. Building a world class culture for your organization is paramount to building a thriving and successful business. Your team has to align first and foremost with the culture of your company.

As a part of our series about strong women leaders, I had the pleasure of interviewing Tina Anderson. Tina is the co-founder and CEO of Just Thrive, a supplement company based in Chicago, Illinois, that focuses on the critical importance of gut health. Just Thrive products can be found in over 1,000 retail locations, online at www.JustThriveHealth.com and Amazon. Tina left a successful career as an attorney in the pharmaceutical industry to pursue her true passion of bringing health into the lives of others…in particular, gut health. As the CEO Tina strives to empower others to take control of their health, feel amazing and Just Thrive!

Thank you so much for doing this with us! What is it about the position of CEO the most attracted you to it?

--

--

Phil La Duke
Authority Magazine

Author of “I Know My Shoes Are Untied. Mind Your Own Business”, “Lone Gunman. Rewriting the Handbook on Workplace Violence Prevention”, and “Blood on my hands