5 Things I Wish Someone Told Me Before I Founded My Company, With Mohit Aron, CEO of Cohesity

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
11 min readAug 24, 2018

--

Life is not just about accumulating stuff that life gives to you. It’s also a lot about giving back. For me personally that is both monetarily and also with one’s time. So with that in mind, I try to give back in multiple ways. One of them is within the company. I believe it’s my job to provide a safe and enjoyable work environment for the people who work for me. I love holding sessions, maybe technical sessions, or even entrepreneurial sessions, to talk to our people here about how to build great technology or how to think about doing companies. Last year we were able to all go to Hawaii as a company, so we try to provide both career development but also fun.

I had the pleasure of interviewing Mohit Aron, CEO of Cohesity

Yitzi: Thank you so much for doing this with us! What is your “backstory”?

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator