5 Things You Need To Know To Succeed In The Fashion Industry, With Anna Jensen

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
6 min readSep 9, 2018

--

“I want to build a FitBit for smiles/kindness. How many smiles to a stranger can you give in one day? How many times can you say hello or the hold door for a stranger in one day? Let’s make the world competitive in a kind way!”

I had the pleasure to interview Anna Jensen. Anna is the Co-Founder and CBO of Snap+Style Business. At the Ccmpany, Anna leads partner relationships with top brands such as Cosabella and ELOQUII. Anna and the Snap+Style Business team are increasing the value of brand digital footprints and helping them deliver a curated experience to customers.

Thank you so much for joining us! Can you tell us a story about what brought you to this specific career path?

One of my favorite things I’ve always loved to do is solve puzzles. Figuring out what works, what doesn’t, what to always do next time and never do again gets me really charged up. I enjoy each step of the process. There’s always something to learn and it always fascinates me that a lesson you learned in stage 1 can still be applicable in stage 5 and vice versa. I had a poor in-store retail experience and I was determined to find a solution…

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator