5 Ways To Create a Healthy Relationship With Technology, With Psychologist Teodora Pavković

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
12 min readOct 15, 2018

--

…an international effort to link up people of different cultures. The one thing I value most in my life for teaching me emotional intelligence, empathy, tolerance and the relativity of this world is the fact that I grew up in a thoroughly multicultural setting. Throughout my schooling, my 4 closest friends were all from different countries, and of different religions and ethnicities to mine. The “my way is the right way” kind of thinking had absolutely no place in my life thanks to that. So, I would enable people of very different cultures to connect and start a conversation about their differences, and similarities too. I believe that attaining this first-hand knowledge of a person whose life differs to yours makes space for a very special kind of inner peace and a kind of acceptance of differences…

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator