5 Ways We Can Stabilize The Cryptocurrency Market, With Joana Gutierrez, Founder and CEO of Meethappy

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
7 min readOct 9, 2018

--

“On a daily basis, I make a concerted effort to maintain self awareness. It’s too easy to get caught up in completing task after task, meeting after meeting, and lose touch with your own state of being, or even to take on a mentality that you normally would not wish to emulate. When I find myself getting worn down or acting out of character, I pause. By pause, I mean I pause everything I’m doing and take the time I need to allow my body and mind to return to their normal state. Whether this means getting up from my desk for ten minutes to enjoy some lighthearted water cooler talk, realizing I haven’t had a real meal all day and ordering a nourishing lunch, meditating, or whatever else, I feel it’s of utmost importance to be in touch with oneself, even if in the midst of crazy deadlines and…

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator