“A Thought Leader is a person who can think outside the box” With Prof. Margaret Rogers Van Coops, Ph,D

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
12 min readSep 1, 2019

--

As part of our series about how to become known as a thought leader in your industry, I had the pleasure of interviewing Prof. Margaret Rogers Van Coops, Ph,D. Prof. Van Coops is a Professor, Keynote Speaker, Lecturer, Teacher and Minister.

Thank you so much for doing this with us Margaret! Our readers would love to “get to know you” a bit better. Can you briefly share with our readers why you are an authority about the topic of thought leadership?

I have studied psychology, psychiatry, general education, paranormal issues, modern therapies and beliefs in religions of the world as well as Metaphysical studies. I have spent over 50 years teaching in countries around the world. My Japanese students are now fully trained to help people and it is my hope that I will be able to train Americans to do likewise and also to teach and train individuals who are ill, how to change their coding to the positive side where healing automatically happens.

Can you share the most interesting story that happened to you since you started your career?

I have so many! When I was sixteen, I was a part-time nurse’s aide, helping people who were in a hospital to die. Some took years to leave, while others passed over…

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator