Aaron Caradonna of EQ Concepts: 5 Things I Wish Someone Told Me Before I Started Leading My Company

Alexandra Spirer
Authority Magazine
Published in
10 min readMar 21, 2024

--

Be bolder. It is easy to talk yourself out of an opportunity…but you have to go for it. I’ve nervously hit send on many texts and emails to prospective clients that I thought were “out of our league” at the time. And sometimes they were! But we wouldn’t have any clients if we didn’t take those shots and learn from our misses.

I had the pleasure of interviewing Aaron Caradonna.

Aaron Caradonna is a co-founder of EQ Concepts, Inc., the vc-backed ticketing platform that combines social features with live events, and is transforming the fan experience.

Aaron’s background includes serving as General Counsel for an award-winning technology company (Summit Information Solutions, Inc.), Corporate/M&A work (Bradley), representing professional MLB athletes, as well as participating as a mentor for Techstars and Gener8tor.

Aaron received his J.D. from the University of Alabama School of Law as well as a B.S. in Business Administration and a B.A. in Political Science from Pepperdine University.

--

--

Alexandra Spirer
Authority Magazine

I am an entrepreneur, publicist, journalist and event producer based in Sunny Florida. My passion is writing & giving back to others.