Actress Miranda Roldán: “My message to my artist friends is to keep creating , the world needs your gifts and your stories, you will see that more miracles and joys will make themselves into your life.”

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
12 min readDec 27, 2018

--

…The power of gratitude. My life drastically started to change for the better once I started to incorporate gratitude into my daily routines. I am a happier person because of it. I also realized that you are in charge of your own happiness. You and I hold the power in deciding what to make of our lives and attracting what comes into it. This can be hard to really admit to yourself and I still struggle with this concept at times myself. I believe your thoughts create your reality. If you believe in yourself you will succeed. My message to my artist friends is to keep creating to whatever your heart needs. The world needs your gifts and your stories to be shared so be grateful for the gifts…

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator