Adam Potash On 5 Things You Need To Do To Achieve a Healthy Body Weight, And Keep It Permanently

Authority Magazine Editorial Staff
Authority Magazine
Published in
11 min readDec 5, 2021

--

Number one I don’t believe any plan can be restrictive for longevity. Number two I believe there needs to be a step by step process. Number three nothing happens without the support of others. We put such emphasis on our amazing group support or my 24 hour one on one support. Number four I give my clients information that they can continually go back and review. Number four I don’t want my clients to feel like this is an all or nothing mentality. We are all going to make mistakes. I continually discuss with my clients the importance of progress not perfection.

So many of us have tried dieting. All too often though, many of us lose 10–20 pounds, but we end up gaining it back. Not only is yo-yo dieting unhealthy, it is also demoralizing and makes us feel like giving up. What exactly do we have to do to achieve a healthy body weight and to stick with it forever?

--

--