Anjan Pathak of Vantage Circle: How To Successfully Ride The Emotional Highs & Lows Of Being An Entrepreneur

Authority Magazine Editorial Staff
Authority Magazine
Published in
14 min readMay 6, 2021

--

Trust yourself and trust the people around you. Emotional highs and lows are easier to handle when you have people around to share with.

Anjan is a technology leader with over two decades of experience in building and deploying cross-channel web applications. As the CTO and Co-Founder of Vantage Circle, he is responsible for the technological progress and evolution of Vantage Circle. He has played a key role in the design, architecture, and technical implementation of the company’s core functions.

Thank you so much for joining us in this interview series! Our readers would love to “get to know you” a bit better before we dive in. Can you tell us a bit about your ‘backstory’ and how you got started?

Thank you so much for having me. So I come from Assam and have always been fascinated by the technological innovations, which encouraged me to study computers in college. Then I moved to London and dedicated around 14 years of my life working as an e-commerce consultant/architect. When I look back, I realize how my stint in Europe helped me develop my entrepreneurial skills.

--

--