Arielle Marom of Milestones: 5 Things I Wish Someone Told Me When I First Became An Artist

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
5 min readMay 4, 2022

--

I have brought my success and knowledge of sculpting and writing and sharing to the hands of women and young person’s everywhere who are interested in learning how to sculpt and make things with their hands. Leadership in this regard has been fulfilling.

As a part of our series about “5 Things I Wish Someone Told Me When I First Became An Artist” I had the pleasure of interviewing Arielle Marom.

Arielle Marom is a sculptor from Los Angeles running the company Milestones, which has brought to the public masses many wonderful artworks together with her clients.

Thank you so much for doing this with us! Can you tell us the story of how you grew up?

I grew up playing with sticks and stones.

Can you share a story with us about what brought you to this specific career path?

No, I remember feeling transported nearly every time I’ve ever seen a sculpture though. Just swimming inside from what was being presented.

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator