“As citizens, relatives, and friends, we need to look out for each other” With Actress Julianne Collins

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
7 min readSep 6, 2018

--

“We are who were choose to be.” As silly as it might be to quote a comic book villain, the words are so true! You are who you make yourself, and the choices you make as definitive of your character. Especially why work was slow for me for a year, things were hard. I definitely considered quitting, but I thought about who that would make me. How I felt about that, how I felt about what they said of my character, was a clear moment that I would choose to keep going. I chose to stay in the acting world, and I chose to be someone who persevered.”

I had the pleasure of interviewing Julianne Collins. Julianne is an actress and martial artist. She’s best known for her work on California’s Forgotten Children and Total Eclipse.

Thank you so much for joining us! Can you tell us a story about what brought you to this specific career path?

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator