Author Bianca Williams: Trust your intuition; It will never fail you

Authority Magazine Editorial Staff
Authority Magazine
Published in
7 min readDec 4, 2020

--

The main lesson I would like my readers to take away from my novel is to trust your intuition. It will never fail you. My protagonist could have avoided so many pitfalls if she just trusted that still small voice inside. Many times, when we fall in love we can’t see or rather we willingly turn a blind eye to the truth which is often right in front of us. I want women specifically to find their voices and communicate what they want and need in a relationship and be willing to walk away if they aren’t being respected. Most importantly, I’d warn my readers to not lose themselves in any relationship. Healthy relationships are two-sided and balanced.

As part of my series about “How to write a book that sparks a movement” I had the pleasure of interviewing Bianca Williams.

Bianca Williams discovered her love for creative writing while pursuing a double major in Finance & Management

--

--