Author Carrie Jeroslow: How To Survive And Thrive As A Highly Sensitive Person

An Interview With Phil La Duke

Phil La Duke
Authority Magazine

--

Do your own inner work. Get to know yourself. Cultivate self-acceptance, self-love. Learn and ground into your worthiness. I talked about the importance of this above. The more I got to know myself, the more I was able to be clear with my certainty and my boundaries while letting go of the need to make others feel better to determine my self-worth.

As a part of our series about How To Survive And Thrive As A Highly Sensitive Person, I had the pleasure of interviewing Carrie Jeroslow. Carrie Jeroslow has had a varied career over the past 25 years in both the theatrical and healing arts. From an NYC Casting Director to the Resident Director for the theatrical sensation, Blue Man Group, to a massage therapist, energy healer, spiritual coach, and author, the one constant in her life has been her own path of self-discovery. She has helped many clients create profound life changes using the process in her best-selling book, Why Do They Always Break Up with Me? She currently lives in the foothills of North Carolina

--

--

Phil La Duke
Authority Magazine

Author of “I Know My Shoes Are Untied. Mind Your Own Business”, “Lone Gunman. Rewriting the Handbook on Workplace Violence Prevention”, and “Blood on my hands