Bailey Chase Of Far Haven, Longmire & Saving Grace, On The Five Things You Need To Create A Highly Successful Career In Hollywood

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
16 min readAug 17, 2023

--

…What would I change? I tell you what I would change. I would want to get rid of all of the divisiveness, the “us versus them” mentality. I feel like Old Hollywood, they were all part of a team. I, you know, realistically speaking, I would like to think that they weren’t as divided as we are today. It’s this “us versus them” and we need this and they’re all about corporate greed. So I would wave my magic wand as the King of Hollywood and wash all of that away, to bring us all together so we could make the best stories. That’s what we do. We’re storytellers, and we need each other to create these stories. I feel like the product has been watered down more recently, and we have an obligation to the audience who are paying their hard-earned money and giving their…

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator