Beating Burnout: Angela Bradford On The 5 Things You Should Do If You Are Experiencing Work Burnout

Authority Magazine Editorial Staff
Authority Magazine
Published in
11 min readOct 29, 2021

--

One thing that people can do to regain their “mojo” is to take time to resell themselves on why they are working as hard as they are. One thing I personally do to regain my “mojo” is to reach out to my team or family on tougher days to just have a conversation. When I get off the phone, I am reminded that they are why I am hustling and that helps me find more energy to continue the work I need to do that day.

Millions of Americans are returning back to work after being home during the pandemic. While this has been exciting for many, some are feeling burned out by their work. What do you do if you are feeling burned out by your work? How do you reverse it? How can you “get your mojo back”? What can employers do to help their staff reverse burnout?

In this interview series called “Beating Burnout: 5 Things You Should Do If You Are Experiencing Work Burnout,” we are talking to successful business leaders, HR leaders and mental health leaders who can share insights from their experience

--

--