Bobby Varghese of Jervis Systems: 5 Things I Wish Someone Told Me Before I Became A Founder

Authority Magazine Editorial Staff
Authority Magazine
Published in
11 min readSep 9, 2021

--

Build a team of self-starters that you can trust entirely. Your team is everything. Make sure you surround yourself with skilled people who are willing to take the initiative without much hand-holding. I’ve hired people over the years that I have had to keep track of their actions and make sure they were completing tasks. This is not practical for managing a small team with limited resources. It is far better to take the time to find those who are the right fit, believe in the company, and will work hard alongside you.

As part of our interview series called “5 Things I Wish Someone Told Me Before I Became A Founder”, I had the pleasure of interviewing Bobby Varghese.

Bobby Varghese is the founder and CEO of Jervis Systems and the owner of Loudoun Escape, a 5-star luxury corporate rental. With his background working in the IT and network security space for over 15 years, Bobby has securely integrated technology and

--

--