Bridget Aileen Sicsko of Exalted Publishing House: How To Successfully Ride The Emotional Highs & Lows Of Being An Entrepreneur

Authority Magazine Editorial Staff
Authority Magazine
Published in
12 min readApr 23, 2021

--

Photo Credit: Jen Oceana Photography

MINDSET. Learn how to surf. Understand how to ride the waves and not let the waves ride you. Personally, I go into everything in business with this surfing and riding the waves mindset. I understand that all challenges are temporary and that if I can ride that emotional wave, I will quickly find my way to solutions and my center.

Being a founder, entrepreneur, or business owner can have many exciting and thrilling moments. But it is also punctuated with periods of doubt, slump, and anxiety. So how does one successfully and healthily ride the highs and lows of Entrepreneurship? In this series, called “How To Successfully Ride The Emotional Highs & Lows Of Being An Entrepreneur” we are talking to successful entrepreneurs who can share stories from their experience. I had the pleasure of interviewing Bridget Aileen Sicsko.

Bridget Aileen Sicsko is the founder of Exalted Publishing House, a podcast host, and an entrepreneurship coach. She helps successful entrepreneurs stand out and be featured

--

--