CEO Guide to CBD Oil for Focus, Sleep, and Anxiety

Lisa Buyer
Authority Magazine
Published in
5 min readNov 2, 2018

--

CEO Lisa Buyer presents with more focus and clarity using CBD oil to reduce stress and anxiety.

Imagine traveling all day across three time zones, arriving at your event and heading straight to a dinner party. You wake up early the next day for a public breakfast, and in less than two hours, you have to be ready to walk on stage as the keynote speaker. No big deal said no one ever.

Did I mention this was 8,500 feet up in the mountains? Lack of sleep, new altitudes, and the stress of being the center of attention aren’t a winning combination.

As I’m sitting at breakfast contemplating a bloody mary or a Xanax, I see this man offering what looked like a magic potion in the form of a bottle and dropper. This seemed curiously illegal, yet perked my interest as to what everyone was oohing and aahing about.

Will Kleidon, CEO and Founder of Ojai Energetics

Will Kleidon sits next to me with his bottle and introduces himself. Little do I know he is the founder and CEO of Ojai Energetics, leaders and innovators in the hemp industry. Will pulls out a dropper and asks me if I’d like some CBD Oil to take the edge off and help any altitude or hangover feelings I might have.

Wait, is this like liquid marijuana? No, Will explains the difference between CBD Oil and THC.

--

--

Lisa Buyer
Authority Magazine

PR Disruptor📿 Connector Entrepreneur 🚀 PR Metaverse Courses @thebuyergroupagency 🎤 Speaker, Author, Podcast Host ☯️ Yoga Certified 👩‍🎤 #FemaleDisruptors Fo