Chelsea Petersen of Modern Agent Social Club: 3 Non-Intuitive Ways To Grow Your Real Estate Career

Kage Spatz
Authority Magazine
Published in
8 min readJun 25, 2021

--

Chelsea Petersen

If you’re killing it, it will become evident but you don’t have to shout it from the rooftops.

As a part of my Marketing Strategy Series, I’m talking with fellow marketing pros at the top of their game to give entrepreneurs and marketers an inside look at proven strategies you might also be able to leverage to grow your business or career. Today I had the pleasure of talking with Chelsea Petersen.

Chelsea Petersen is the CEO of Modern Agent Social Club, a marketing membership for female real estate agents. After spending several years as an agent herself, Chelsea now helps female agents modernize their marketing, show up powerfully online, and build a successful career around their lifestyle. She has implemented these same strategies to build her membership to almost 7 figures and wants to help other social CEO’s learn how they can do it too.

Thank you so much for doing this with us! Before we dig in, our readers would love to learn a bit more about you. Can you tell us a story about what brought you to this specific career path?

I carved my own path when I started my career in real estate. One that didn’t include harassing my database…

--

--

Kage Spatz
Authority Magazine

Acquire New Customers, Build New Assets, & Generate New Cash-flow on my dime. 100% Risk-Free: only pay after New Money hits Your Account. Apply at Spacetwin.com