Danielle Fox and Dr. Deborah Longwill of Doctor’s Daughter 5 Things I Wish Someone Told Me Before Became A CEO

Authority Magazine Editorial Staff
Authority Magazine
Published in
6 min readNov 3, 2020

--

Don’t stray from your brands identity- create a visual identity. It is always best if the content that you create matches your brands personality. I created a visual identity for Doctor’s Daughter to make sure that I never steer away from that.

As part of my series about the leadership lessons of accomplished business leaders, I had the pleasure of interviewing Danielle Fox and Dr. Deborah Longwill.

Danielle Fox was always known as the “doctor plug”; the friend everyone came to for skincare advice. Fast forward, Danielle is now the founder and CEO of Doctor’s Daughter, a new clean skincare brand that aims to simplify your beauty routine with nutrient-packed ingredients for healthy, glowing skin.

Thank you so much for joining us! Can you tell us the story about what brought you to this specific career path?

After years of trying different skincare brands and realizing I was using way too many products to achieve my goals, I started wondering if there was a way to achieve the same results with less. Fast forward, Doctor’s…

--

--