AT&T’s David C. Williams: 5 Things I Wish Someone Told Me When I First Started

Alexandra Spirer
Authority Magazine
Published in
6 min readSep 4, 2023

--

… I believe collective success is simple but not easy. It requires people to align and stick together; & like logs in a raft, you can float out of any situation. Our community, the black community, must be more willing to share resources and connections with each other. Unfortunately at times, we’re overly critical of one another, while other communities & affinity groups accelerate advancement through collective success & speed of trust. I’m also a firm believer in using innovative solutions like EBO, an on-demand expert booking technology, to combat diversity issues and break down bias barriers through automation is key in moving society forward…

I had the pleasure of interviewing David C. Williams. David’s journey commenced at AT&T within the Network Technology Organization. He’s graced the screens of NBC, Fox, ABC, EBONY, Black Enterprise, and more. His tenure boasts a diverse

--

--

Alexandra Spirer
Authority Magazine

I am an entrepreneur, publicist, journalist and event producer based in Sunny Florida. My passion is writing & giving back to others.