Dr. Anil Shah Of Aesthetic Skin Chicago and Shah Facial Plastic: 5 Things You Need To Create A Successful Career As A Plastic Surgeon

An Interview With Jake Frankel

Authority Magazine Editorial Staff
Authority Magazine

--

Always learn. I met a fellow who observed me and he said he’d be glad when he didn’t have to read these heavy textbooks. I told him that I read just as much now as I ever did, and I love it. To master something, you want to love it and constantly learn it.

As part of my series about healthcare leaders, I had the distinct pleasure of interviewing Dr. Anil Shah.

Dr. Anil Shah is a board certified facial plastic surgeon who specializes in all things face and is Co-Founder of Aesthetic Skin Chicago where anything from head to toe can be changed non-surgically. Dr. Shah is an author of Nosecentric and has published over 50 scientific articles in facial plastic surgery. He has been featured in Elle, WGN, Fox and other media outlets for his expertise. He is known for his 5D rhinoplasty where he performs a nasal reshaping without a hammer and chisel. He is also known for his 5 layer neck, a comprehensive solution that addresses all layers of the neck. His

--

--