Dr. Mary Lynn Moran: “If we stop to see the exquisite beauty in the world around us, we would treat the earth and all of its living creatures better”

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
8 min readDec 19, 2019

--

If we stop to see the exquisite beauty in the world around us, we would treat the earth and all of its living creatures better. My hope is for everyone to feel beautiful and to be seen. I want others to see the beauty that I see in them and to look for it in others. If people can see each other for the amazing ways that we are different and yet at our core so similar, many of the worlds problems would be better. We are all connected to each other and to the universe and each of us needs to be the best stewards of ourselves and the world around us. I hope by example and by collective action that I can help spread my love and passion to others and that they will in turn be inspired to do the same. I am always brainstorming ways that I can make…

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator