Dustin Eide Of CanPay: 5 Things I Wish Someone Told Me Before I Became A Founder

An Interview With Ben Ari

Authority Magazine Editorial Staff
Authority Magazine

--

A core principle for me — get customer feedback quickly and often. The customer may not always be right or know exactly what they need or want. But the best solution is going to come from listening to those with the problem, and then providing the answer to that problem. Otherwise, you’re just building something that you hope your market will take or purchase from you, but you can’t be sure.

As part of our series called “5 Things I Wish Someone Told Me Before I Began Leading My Company” I had the pleasure of interviewing Dustin Eide..

Dustin Eide is the CEO of CanPay, the first and largest legitimate payment network for cannabis merchants and consumers. Before founding the company in 2016, Dustin spent many years in the payments industry, learning lessons that provided an invaluable foundation for CanPay.

Thank you so much for joining us in this interview series! Before we dive in, our readers would love to “get to know you” a bit

--

--