Fantastic Beasts Star William Nadylam On The Five Things You Need To Shine In The Entertainment Industry

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
14 min readApr 29, 2022

--

… Unfortunately, on the opening day of that play, I was involved in a pretty bad car accident. My face was completely broken and I lost the ability to speak. While I was in the hospital, a friend came to visit me and asked the doctors if I would ever speak again. The doctors simply stated they were unsure, and it would take at least two months before they would know anything. As time passed, instead of continuing with the production of Hamlet, Peter decided to postpone the show until I was out of the hospital. Having him waiting for me purely and simply, gave me the strength and will to heal and regain my speech and be able to act again.

Due to this experience, I’m a firm believer of being in people’s life to relentlessly lift THEM and help THEM grow like I have been…

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator