Female Founders: Veronique James of The James Agency On Why We Need More Women Founders, and The Five Things You Need To Thrive as A Founder

Authority Magazine Editorial Staff
Authority Magazine
Published in
11 min readMar 16, 2021

--

Autonomy. The freedom to be able to control my own destiny, my time, my future, and the flexibility for me to raise a young family has been extraordinary. I have also been able to mentor and support young female leaders who seek guidance from those who have accomplished what they seek out to do is also very rewarding. Being able to make a mark in my own way, as well as be an example for my daughter, helps me get through those tough days when I feel like I am on my own island.

As a part of our series about “Why We Need More Women Founders”, I had the pleasure of interviewing Veronique James.

Veronique James founded The James Agency (TJA) in 2005 with the goal of creating an agency focused on open communication and transparency with clients and employees. Today, the award-winning, integrated agency specializes in consumer advertising, public relations and digital and

--

--