Filmmaker Serena DC: “I would love to see filmmakers and content creators create content not dictated by money but because they want to inspire people to live better lives and enhance people’s lives”

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
12 min readMay 24, 2022

--

…I see what’s happening in the world right now, and there are so many things that I find troubling and scary. People worldwide have lost their sense of self trying to figure out who they are in this new world riddled with masks and mandates. I decided to be the change I wanted to see and create TV shows that inspire people to be more, do more, and love more. All the content I am making is designed to help uplift people. If I want to see people around me having a better experience on this planet and feeling better about themselves, then I need to be part of that solution. I’m so lucky that I create TV shows and inject positive into the world through my content.

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator