Francis Tesmer of ROLFS Global: 5 Things You Should Do To Become a Thought Leader In Your Industry

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
16 min readDec 13, 2020

--

Become the recognized authority in a particular field. Our company has been in the industry for 35 years. When I came on board as the CEO, I spent the next five years learning everything I could about the beauty industry. I recognized one of the most powerful, over $500 billion industries, had the weakest, most uneducated workforces that were not compensated well and were unable to serve the consumers in a positive, meaningful and impactful way. I decided to transform the beauty industry education and partner with leading community colleges, universities and a beauty giant to create the first ever associate and bachelor’s degree for beauty professionals.

As part of our series about how to become known as a thought leader in your industry, I had the pleasure of interviewing Francis Tesmer, CEO and Partner, ROLFS Global.

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator