Ginger Curtis of Urbanology Designs: 5 Things I Wish Someone Told Me Before I Became A Founder

An Interview With Ben Ari

Authority Magazine Editorial Staff
Authority Magazine

--

How hard it would be to manage people. Ok so one thing I’ve learned about myself is that I am a visionary. Like a lot of visionaries we do not always make the best managers. Highly focused on the big picture, casting vision, and moving the company forward. But management is still so important and needed to grow an organization. So I surrounded my team with incredible individuals who possess both people and organizational skills.

As a part of our interview series called “5 Things I Wish Someone Told Me Before I Became A Founder”, I had the pleasure of interviewing Ginger Curtis.

Dallas/Fort Worth-based designer Ginger Curtis, owner of Urbanology Designs started her business in 2015 after beating cancer to inspire others to elevate their homes. Ginger is known for her organic modern designs and her ability to connect with clients to bring their dreams into reality, which has led to multiple “best of” awards for

--

--