Greg Heller Of HCR Wealth Advisors: 5 Things I Wish Someone Told Me Before I Became a CEO

An Interview With Ben Ari

Authority Magazine Editorial Staff
Authority Magazine

--

Build out your team sooner rather than later. I really wish someone would have told me this one! Looking back, I really wish I would have started hiring smarter people than me, way earlier on. Ideally, before our big growth spurts to make sure we were ready to take them on.

As a part of our series called ‘Five Things I Wish Someone Told Me Before I Became A CEO’ we had the pleasure of interviewing Greg Heller.

Greg Heller is the Founder and Chief Executive Officer of HCR Wealth Advisors. His entrepreneurial acumen has steered the phenomenal growth of the company over the last 30+ years, from a two-person, family operated financial services boutique to a multi-faceted, SEC Registered Investment Advisory firm whose client investment portfolios total over $1.5 billion dollars. Under his leadership, HCR has expanded their advisory services and client roster to include many high net worth individuals in entertainment, sports and the technology sectors as well as, private corporations and non-profit organizations.

--

--