Heroes Of The COVID Crisis: How Arvind Raichur and DrOwl Are Providing A Free Screening Tool To Help Keep People Safe During The Pandemic

An Interview With Phil LaDuke

Phil La Duke
Authority Magazine

--

I tell my son all the time that every person, regardless of who they are, can make a difference. I think that is something we don’t think about enough. We don’t take the opportunity to make a difference seriously enough at times. The simple act of getting groceries for a senior may seem a very small gesture to you, but to that senior, it makes a tremendous difference. The truth is that by helping even one or two neighbors, you are making a difference in someone’s life.

As part of my series about people who stepped up to make a difference during the COVID19 Pandemic, I had the pleasure of interviewing Arvind Raichur. Arvind Raichur always knew he would become a serial entrepreneur, and has always had an interest in creative problem-solving, and working tirelessly to solve problems in unique and creative ways. His lifelong goal is to

--

--

Phil La Duke
Authority Magazine

Author of “I Know My Shoes Are Untied. Mind Your Own Business”, “Lone Gunman. Rewriting the Handbook on Workplace Violence Prevention”, and “Blood on my hands