How Arsenio Castellanos Is Helping To Make the Entertainment Industry More Diverse and Representative

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
16 min readMay 3, 2023

--

You have to be your own cheerleader, and you have to have your own sense of how to prioritize. How do I lead? What do I want to do? What makes sense? What is my purpose? What is my service to myself in this world? Why am I here at this time? I’m very spiritual and I’m very connected to my emotions and my feelings and how I want to talk to others. I do want to make a difference. I want to be my best self, so I stopped making excuses.

As a part of my series about leaders helping to make the entertainment industry more diverse and representative, I had the distinct pleasure of interviewing Arsenio Castellanos.

Since appearing in Nose Deep (Good Omen Pictures) Arsenio has expanded his talents, adding producer to his toolkit. Through En La Arena, Arsenio has become a producing partner at Good Omen Pictures. He sets his sights to working on a number of films and music videos, bringing the same level of excellence and authenticity to each project he’s apart of.

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator