“I Am Fascinated By The Idea Of An Application That Can Finance Itself And Live As Long As People Need It”

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
5 min readJul 25, 2018

--

A Conversation With Gleb Nikitin, Co-founder, #MetaHash

I enjoy the little things. I am happy to see my colleagues build homes, get married, have children or be inspired to start their own companies. I am happy that I can positively affect the lives of people around me. During one particular instance, I was on YouTube and saw a child in Latin America playing the music game I developed, bringing joy to himself and his parents. I have always been comfortable with doing what I could, but I have high hopes that #MetaHash will allow me to achieve even more.

I had the pleasure to interview Gleb Nikitin, Co-founder, #MetaHash

Thank you so much for doing this with us! What is your “backstory?”

For a long time, we have been passionate about building decentralized apps, but hail from a background in digital advertising. At AdSniper, we…

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator