I Am Living Proof Of The American Dream: With Dr. Janelle Luk, Founder of Generation Next Fertility Center

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
10 min readAug 3, 2018

--

I am optimistic about the US’s future because I see people uniting and coming together as human beings, being more compassionate to one another and themselves, and having a more open mind. People are collaborating and uniting for causes they believe in, people are loving and supporting their neighbors and friends, and finding ways to be compassionate with themselves, even though the world can we very unforgiving and scary sometimes, and we are learning to find safety in our community. I believe in the power of teamwork and there is so much to be optimistic about right now. Examples of this I’ve seen include the Women’s March, Infertility Awareness Week — even jobs offering fertility benefits, and maternity/paternity leave.

I had the pleasure of interviewing Dr. Janelle Luk. Dr. Luk is…

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator