I would like to start a movement about “love me in my darkness”, With singer, songwriter Heather Whitney

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
6 min readSep 16, 2018

--

If I could start a movement about anything it would be something along the lines of “love me in my darkness”. We have to love those who hurt us, those who are suffering with insecurities, drugs, alcohol, anxiety, I mean literally anything. It doesn’t have to be an addiction. There are lots of things in life that have the capability of changing us but that does not mean it will always be for the better. Sometimes that means the ugly side to. “What part of life” means so much to me because of its message. We have to always remember who we are no matter what life is throwing our way. We have to find that silver lining.

I had the pleasure of interviewing singer, songwriter Heather Whitney from a little one red light town deep In the pine trees of Southeast Texas

Thank you so much for joining us! Can you tell us a…

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator