“I’m starting the ‘Sans Peur’ movement”, With Singer/Songwriter Madeline Rosene

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
8 min readOct 23, 2018

--

Credit: Apeksha Argawal

I think one of the biggest problems people face is being afraid — being afraid of doing what they love because it might not provide immediate stability or affluence. I’m slowly trying to figure out how to write songs in French so maybe I should call it the “Sans Peur” movement. That would be nice and pretentious sounding…seriously though, there’s a ring to it. Nobody steal this! Honestly, I can’t think of anything that holds people back more than fear, except for maybe insecurity which is a product of fear or at least very related. When people stop being afraid and stop the “what if *insert negative outcome” mindset, they can accomplish so much. I could probably just get dope t-shirts that say “Sans Peur” on them… maybe throw a picture of Edith Piaf on there for dramatic French-themed effect (and because I…

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator