Inspirational Women In Hollywood: How Actress Jordan Claire Robbins Is Shaking Up The Entertainment Industry

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
16 min readAug 29, 2022

--

I would love to be able to inspire people to return to themselves and be a part of a movement of kindness and compassion. The world would be a much different place if everyone remembered the pure love for themselves and others that we were all born with, before we are taught to look for our worth outside of ourselves and judge one another in the process. For me, rediscovering self-love freed me to see others in a more loving and accepting light too — people who truly love themselves don’t feel the need to hurt others. We are all looking for the same things and are the same at our core, and if I can use my platform to connect and bring people closer to themselves and others that will make me really happy.

As a part of our series about Inspirational Women In Hollywood, I had the distinct pleasure

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator