Inspirational Women In Hollywood: How Actress Natalie Brown Is Helping To Shake Up The Entertainment Industry

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
10 min readAug 16, 2022

--

Nurture a hobby. I’ve made it my full-time job to try to become the best actor I can be, taking classes, auditioning, reading scripts, working on ideas for potential projects, etc. When I’m not doing industry-related things, I spend any free time nurturing relationships. During the pandemic when many of our jobs screeched to a halt, a lot of people were forced to pivot, whether it was a new job, gardening or baking bread, and I found I didn’t have a pivot! It prompted me to start volunteering. It may only be a few hours a week, but delivering meals nourishes both the people in need and myself, and has taught me the importance of being in service to others.

I had the pleasure to interview Natalie Brown. Hailing from Timmins, Ontario, Natalie Brown is a Canadian actress best known for her Gemini-nominated starring role in

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator