Inspirational Women In Hollywood: How Andrea Navedo Of Jane the Virgin Is Helping To Shake Up The Entertainment Industry

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
18 min readJul 28, 2023

--

… I truly believe in revisiting and exploring your childhood. I do this through therapy, which has been tremendously beneficial in my life. I think mental health is extremely important, especially these days with the ubiquity of social media. I see myself as a work in progress. I’ve been in therapy on and off for years, and I’m currently in therapy now, and I love it. I don’t think I could navigate through my life without it. My life is significantly better because of it. While I may not be in therapy forever, I experienced some serious things as a child that need addressing. I truly believe it’s important to go back, focus on these issues, sort them out, and get yourself to a place of healing. If you don’t explore those dark recesses of your mind, they will control your…

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator