Inspirational Women In Hollywood: How Batwoman Star Christina Wolfe Is Helping To Shake Up The Entertainment Industry

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
7 min readApr 21, 2022

--

Photo Credit: Karolina Turek

You need to be your biggest cheerleader. Nobody is going to believe in you for you. Confidence is half the battle.

It’s normal to have periods of time without work. I tend to come off a job and think I’ll never work again, but you never know what is around the corner.

Develop routines and hobbies in a life of chaos. The business of acting is uncertain, the schedules vary greatly and I am often living in different places. Having routines and hobbies helps keep me sane. I started song-writing a couple of years ago, which I really enjoy.

It doesn’t have to be perfect. This applies to auditions and working. It might not go exactly how I wanted, and that’s OK. Sometimes it’s better.

You have the power to say ‘no’. I am…

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator