Inspirational Women In Hollywood: How Friends Star Jane Sibbett Is Helping To Shake Up The Entertainment Industry

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
20 min readJun 13, 2023

--

… Friends fills an exceptional place where we acknowledge that no matter how eccentric our families may be, we can choose a new family of friends. We can choose to find new love, seek kind companionship, and face life’s challenges together. And it doesn’t have to carry the burden of our ancestral trauma or quirks. It can be as lovely and delightful as we wish. Friends really tapped into that. It helps us make good choices and brings us joyous laughter. I’m incredibly grateful for it every single day. I know it’s a comedy, but it saved my life when I couldn’t even get out of bed and then some. I’ll be forever thankful for it…

I had the pleasure to talk to Jane Sibbett. Jane is an American actress known for her diverse roles in film and television. Born and raised in Berkeley, California, she grew up as the youngest of five children in a

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator