Inspirational Women In Hollywood: How Leslie Fray of ‘Reacher’ Is Helping To Shake Up The Entertainment Industry

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine
Published in
11 min readJan 25, 2023

--

If I could inspire a movement, it would be something centered around cultivating more empathy and compassion from everyone. I think if everyone had a little bit more of that we wouldn’t see ourselves as so separate and different from each other and a lot more generosity would come about…

Also more curiosity, I think if everyone was just a little bit more curious about others we would understand each other better.

How to do that, I’m not sure…when I come up with a more concrete plan I’ll let you know…

As a part of our series about Inspirational Women In Hollywood, I had the distinct pleasure of interviewing Leslie Fray. Leslie Fray can soon be seen in HBO’s THE GIRLS ON THE BUS in the role of “Nellie” opposite Melissa Benoist, Carla Gugino, Christina Elmore, and Natasha Benham. You can also catch her in Amazon’s REACHER opposite Alan Ritchson in the role of “Josephine Reacher”

--

--

Yitzi Weiner
Authority Magazine

A “Positive” Influencer, Founder & Editor of Authority Magazine, CEO of Thought Leader Incubator