Jenna Bayuk Of Kinship Kollective: Five Things I Wish Someone Told Me Before I Started My Consulting Business

An Interview With Ben Ari

Authority Magazine Editorial Staff
Authority Magazine

--

Know your worth, understand the landscape in terms of pricing, how you compare, and the difference they will experience working with you.

As a part of my series called “Five Things I Wish Someone Told Me Before I Started My Consulting Business ”, I had the pleasure of interviewing Jenna Bayuk.

Jenna Bayuk founded Kinship Kollective to assist entrepreneurs around the world run their businesses effectively with the tools they need to be successful. Calling upon her 15+ years of experience in business development, marketing, events, talent acquisition, and operations, Jenna capitalizes on her knowledge, keen eye for details, and ability to create trusted relationships to make things happen. Jenna’s passion, experience, reputation for connecting with clients, and hard work ethic have led her to partner with entrepreneurs in various industries across the globe to achieve results.

Thank you so much for joining us in this interview series! Before we dive in, our readers would love to learn a bit more about you. Can you tell us a story about what brought you to

--

--